The Second Symposium for Cell Analysis on Micro/Nanofluidics Enter >>

中文

The Bio and Environmental Analytical Chemistry Group was established in July 2004. Our team include professor Jin-Ming Lin, 2 assistant professor, 5 technicians, 6 postdoctoral fellows, 12 doctoral students (including 1 foreign student), 1 exchange doctoral student, 2 master students, and 5 exchange master students. Currently, the main research contents are as follows: 1) microfluidic chip mass spectrometry combined with cell analysis method; 2) chemiluminescence analysis method for cell detection; 3) complex sample pretreatment and chromatographic analysis; 4) analysis of new instruments and new equipment development.


Our team currently obtained the projects funds from National Natural Science Foundation of China and the international cooperation research. Long-term cooperation with famous universities, research institutes and enterprises at home and abroad to develop liquid-based thin-layer cell kits, chemiluminescence immunoassay kits, microfluidic chip detection instruments, and complex sample pretreatment devices with practical application value.


We have well equipped High-Tech resources, including five state of the art mass spectrometers, three high-performance liquid chromatography-mass spectrometry units, one gas chromatography-mass spectrometer, one ultra-high-speed liquid chromatography. three high-performance liquid chromatographs and multiple high-sensitivity flow injection chemiluminescence instruments. There are perfect microfluidic chip design assembly, cell culture, nano-synthesis, protein labeling, gene detection and other technologies.


Tsinghua University have well equipped Analysis Center, Biomedical Analysis Center, Laboratory Animal Research Center and other experimental platforms, they can provide services for post-doctoral and postgraduate research.


Teachers and students of our department and other units are welcome to join our research group. Each year, 2-3 postdoctoral fellows, 2 doctoral students, 1-2 master students, 1-2 excellent visiting scholars, 1-2 foreign students, and 2 undergraduate graduates are accepted. At the same time, excellent graduate students of other group are welcome to participate in the research activities of the research group as guest students.



Recent Publications
Concentrating single cells in picoliter droplets for phospholipid profiling on a microfluidic system
Weifei Zhang, Nan Li, Ling Lin*, Qiushi Huang, Katsumi Uchiyama, Jin-Ming Lin*
Small, 2019, 1903402 (7 pages)    FullText Link
Single-cell identification by microfluidic-based in-situ extracting and online mass spectrometric analysis of phospholipids expression
Qiushi Huang#, Sifeng Mao#, Mashooq Khan, Weiwei Li, Qiang Zhang and Jin-Ming Lin*
Chem. Sci., 2019, DOI: 10.1039/C9SC05143K    FullText Link
Controllable synthesis of multi-compartmental particles from 3D Microfluidics
Zengnan Wu, Yajing Zheng, Ling Lin*, Sifeng Mao, Zenghe Li, and Jin-Ming Lin*
Angew. Chem. Int. Ed., 2019, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/anie.201911252    FullText Link
Radical-aromatic interactionradical triggered chemiluminescence of phenanthroline derivatives: An insight into radical-aromatic interaction
Syed Niaz Ali Shah, Aamir Hassan Shah, Xiangnan Dou, Mashooq Khan, Ling Lin,* Jin-Ming Lin*
ACS Omega, 2019, 4 (12), 15004-15011    FullText Link
Multi-functional regulation of 3D cell-laden microspheres culture on an integrated microfluidic device
Yajing Zheng, Zengnan Wu, Mashooq Khan, Sifeng Mao, Kesavan Manibalan, Nan Li, Jin-Ming Lin, Ling Lin*
Anal. Chem., 2019,    FullText Link

站内公告:

热烈欢迎优秀本科生、研究生、博士后加入本研究组!

English

生命与环境分析研究组成立于2004年7月。现有教师3名、技术人员5名、博士后6名、博士生12名(其中外国留学生1名)以及联合培养博士生1名、硕士研究生2名以及5名联合培养研究生。目前主要研究内容为:1)微流控芯片质谱联用细胞分析方法研究;2)针对细胞检测的化学发光分析方法研究;3)复杂样品前处理与色谱分析; 4)分析新仪器、新设备的开发与研制。

研究组目前主要承担国家自然科学基金项目和国际合作研究项目。长期与国内外著名高校、研究所及企业合作,研究开发具有实际应用价值的液基薄层细胞试剂盒、化学发光免疫试剂盒、微流控芯片检测仪器、复杂样品前处理装置。

研究组拥有一批先进的仪器设备,如有5台高水平的质谱仪器、3台高效液相色谱-质谱联用装置、1台气相色谱-质谱联用装置、1台超高速液相色谱、3台高效液相色谱仪、多台高灵敏度流动注射化学发光仪器。有完善的微流控芯片设计与加工、细胞培养、纳米合成、蛋白质标记、基因检测等技术。

清华大学分析中心、清华大学医学检测中心、清华大学动物实验中心等实验平台可以全方位为博士后、研究生的科研提供服务。

欢迎本系及外单位的师生加盟本研究组。每年接收博士后2-3名、博士生2名、硕士生1-2名、优秀访问学者1-2名,外国留学生1-2名,本科毕业生2名。同时欢迎本组以外的优秀研究生作为客座学生参与课题组的研究活动。



最新发表论文
Inkjet printing based droplet generation for integrated online digital polymerase chain reaction
Weifei Zhang, Nan Li, Daisuke Koga, Yong Zhang, Hulie Zeng, Hizuru Nakajima, Jin-Ming Lin*, and Katsumi Uchiyama*
Anal. Chem., 2018, DOI: 10.1021/acs.analchem.8b00463    FullText Link
Shear stress-enhanced internalization of cell membrane proteins indicated by a hairpin-type DNA probe
Ziyi He, Wanling Zhang, Sifeng Mao, Nan Li, Haifang Li, and Jin-Ming Lin*
Anal. Chem., 2018, DOI: 10.1021/acs.analchem.8b00755    FullText Link
Polyphenylene core-conjugated microporous polymer coating for highly sensitive solid-phase microextraction of polar phenol compounds in water samples
Wei-Kun Meng, Lu Liu, Xia Wang, Ru-Song Zhao*, Ming-Lin Wang, and Jin-Ming Lin
Anal. Chim. Acta, 2018, 1015, 27-34.    FullText Link
Magnetic covalent triazine-based frameworks as magnetic solid-phase extraction adsorbents for sensitive determination of perfluorinated compounds in environmental water samples
Ji-Yun Ren, Xiao-Li Wang, Xiao-Li Li, Ming-Lin Wang, Ru-Song Zhao*, and Jin-Ming Lin
Anal. Bioanal.Chem, 2018,410, 1657-1665    FullText Link
Dean flow assisted-cell ordering system for lipid profiling in single-cells using mass spectrometry (Cover page)
Qiushi Huang, Sifeng Mao, Mashooq Khan, Lin Zhou, and Jin-Ming Lin*
Chem. Commun., 2018, 54, 2595-2598.    FullText Link